

(Stock Code: 1729)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Time Interconnect Technology Limited comprises seven directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cua Tin Yin Simon (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Wong Chi Kuen

Non-executive Director

Ms. Wang Laichun (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Hin Shun Mr. Luk Wai Shing Mr. Chan Chung Shun Eric Ms. Chan Kit Fun Fanny

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Cua Tin Yin Simon			Member
Mr. Wong Chi Kuen		Member	Member
Mr. Ho Hin Shun	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Luk Wai Shing	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chan Chung Shun Eric	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Chan Kit Fun Fanny	Member	Member	Chairman