Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 1729)

## CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Time Interconnect Technology Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces the change in the composition of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") with effect from 28 March 2025. Mr. Cua Tin Yin, an executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee will comprise five members, being Mr. Luk Wai Shing (as chairman), Mr. Wong Chi Kuen, Mr. Ho Hin Shun, Mr. Chan Chung Shun Eric and Mr. Cua Tin Yin Simon.

By order of the Board **Time Interconnect Technology Limited Cua Tin Yin Simon** *Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer* 

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Cua Tin Yin Simon and Mr. Wong Chi Kuen, one non-executive Director, namely Ms. Wang Laichun and three independent nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Hin Shun, Mr. Luk Wai Shing and Mr. Chan Chung Shun Eric.